It’s been a long time! HA It isn’t really something I should be laughing about, if anything I should be embarrassed and a little ashamed. I wanted to commit to this, I wanted to be consistent and post at least twice a week, and I have been failing.

I have no one to blame but myself, but I also don’t feel too bad about it.

Don’t get me wrong I feel bad, I do, that’s my anxiety for you. I have been struggling to put words together to string them into coherent sentences. Everything I write I feel is terrible and it doesn’t make sense or I feel like I can’t find my voice.

I have been exhausted emotionally and have been pulling away from doing things I enjoy, which I know is harmful for me. So, I am trying to better myself and at least you know try.

So, that’s what I am gonna do. I am going to try and take a chance on myself.

I hope you do too!

