Well do you? Do you think I could borrow one? I often find myself wondering if my lack of purpose is based on the fact that I am young or maybe it’s because I struggle with anxiety.

Maybe it’s in my personality to feel lost and insecure.

It’s not a question of who am I. I think it’s more of a question of do I deserve to do the things I want to do? Do I deserve to be a professional writer? Do I deserve to succeed in my business endeavors? Do I deserve to be happy?

Sometimes it helps to write things down. When I struggle with my inner self/saboteur sometimes I write my thoughts down and realize how silly I am being.It doesn’t always cure my anxiety, but most of the time it let’s me get through the day and that counts for something.

So, what do I want to achieve with this blog? That like many things in my life has an open ended answer. I love vintage fashion, writing, and art. I am passionate about so many things including television and movies. My blog will include all of my interests, but will also include insights into how I live with my physical disability.

Hopefully, this blog helps someone and you know maybe it helps me too?

